United Nations Security Council (SC)


Chair members:

Andrea Cabrera Zamora, President

Fernando Gómez Gordoa, Moderator

Lucía Martínez Pardo-Salas, Conference Officer

Topic: Situation of Human Rights in Myanmar.


List of countries:

  • Ataullah abu Ammar Jununi*
  • Canada
  • French Republic
  • Islamic Republic of Pakistan
  • Kingdom of Thailand
  • Malaysia
  • People's Republic of Bangladesh
  • People's Republic of China
  • Republic of India
  • Republic of Korea
  • Republic of Singapore
  • Republic of the Union of Myanmar*
  • Republic of Turkey
  • Russian Federation
  • Socialist Republic of Vietnam
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • United States of America